Marknad

Ellinor Persson

Ellinor Persson

Marknadschef

ellinor.persson@orklafoods.se

+46 703 04 67 03

Cecilia Holmberg

Market & Sales Coordinator

cecilia.holmberg@orklafoods.se

+46 101 42 42 10

Johan Liljegren

Johan Liljegren

Culinary Chef

johan.liljegren@orklafoods.se

+46 765 01 48 73

Digital Team

Thomas Adolfsson

Digital Manager

thomas.adolfsson@orklafoods.se

+46 765 01 48 55

Catrin Hinsell

Catrin Hinsell

Digital Content Manager

catrin.hinsell@orklafoods.se

+46 702 14 36 51

Portfolio Team

Carina Greiff

Carina Greiff

Portfolio Team Manager

carina.greiff@orklafoods.se

+46 702 33 08 09

David Matic

David Matic

Portfolio Manager

david.matic@orklafoods.se

+46 702 83 09 05

Bjorn Knutsson

Björn Knutsson

Portfolio Manager

bjorn.knutsson@orklafoods.se

+46 765 01 48 22

Jenny Martensson

Jenny Mårtensson

Project Leader

jenny.martensson@orklafoods.se

+46 708 38 65 91

Inger Lindvall

Inger Lindvall

Portfolio Manager / Project Leader

inger.lindvall@orklafoods.se

+46 705 58 04 24

Adrian Girdea

Project Leader

adrian.girdea@orklafoods.se

+ 46 765 01 48 36

Activation Team

Ann Rebenstam

Ann Rebenstam

Activation Team Manager

ann.rebenstam@orklafoods.se

+46 765 38 55 96

Mattias Jonsson

Mattias Jönsson

Concept Development Manager

mattias.jonsson@orklafoods.se

+46 702 47 31 03

Sara Westerlin

Sara Westerlin

Customer Activation Manager

sara.westerlin@orklafood.se

+46 765 01 48 37

Ulrika Gustafsson

Ulrika Gustafsson

Customer Activation Manager

ulrika.gustafsson@orklafoods.se

+46 706 57 95 12

Linda Dahlberg

Linda Dahlberg

Activation Manager

linda.dahlberg@orklafoods.se

+46 733 29 99 78